Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
Cremo ElizabethDirector of Educationelizabethcremo@schoolbd.ca
Cremo CliftonCommunications Officercliftoncremo@schoolbd.ca
Denny ShannonHuman Resource Generalistshannondenny@schoolbd.ca
Denny FrancineFinance Clerkfrancinedenny@schoolbd.ca
Edwards ChristopherDirector of Financechristopher@schoolbd.ca
Googoo JohnPost Secondary Coordinatorjohndgoogoo@schoolbd.ca
Gould CindyPayroll Clerkcindygould@schoolbd.ca
GouldFaithStudent Liaisonfaithgould@eskasonischool.ca
Johnson ClaudineAccounts Payable Managerclaudinejohnson@schoolbd.ca
Julian KataniMi’kmaq Language and Culture Consultantkatani.julian@schoolbd.ca
MacKeigan CurtisNetwork Administratorcurtismackeigan@eskasonischool.ca
MacSween CarolynAdministrative Assistantcarolynmacsween@schoolbd.ca
PaulJeffMaintenance & Transportation Supervisorjeffpaul@schoolbod.ca
Paul WandaPayroll Managerwandapaul@schoolbd.ca
Poulette ValWebmasterval@eskasonischool.ca
Sylliboy AmandaDaycare Coordinatoramandasylliboy@eskasonischool.ca